Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Minnesota FFA    Minnesota FFA Foundation    Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Search Register    Login
A Special Project of:
Minnesota FFA Foundation
Alumni Council
 MN FFA Alumni Council 2016

   

 

Minnesota FFA Alumni Council  

 

 

Officers Name Phone E-mail Address      
President Jim Burns  952.270.5750 jim.burns@procisesolutions.com 2755 County Road 21 Watertown  MN 55388
Pres-Elect

Corynn Flood

612.226.8184 crflood@charter.net 550 Brooks Lake Road Cokato MN 55321
Secretary Cara Soukup 612.272.9388 csoukup@mncorn.org  6808 5th AVE. S Richfield  MN 55423 
Treasurer Tim Claus 952.884.0609 louitim@aol.com 8505 Penn Circle Bloomington MN 55431
Membership Mary Buschette 612.624.1745 mbuschet@umn.edu 2936 Fernwood Street Roseville MN 55113
Past President Harmon Wilts             
Region I Rep Mark Jirik  612.801.9199 mark_jirik@cargill.com   156 Shorewood Dr Detroit Lakes   MN 56501 
Region II Rep Aimee Brichacek 218.296.1371 tabric2001@gmail.com 46197 Red Oak Road
 
Staples MN 56479
 
Region III Rep. Allen Lundquist 701-212-5378 allenlundquist@gmail.com 26634 Cty Hwy 83 Battle Lake MN 56515
Region IV Rep. Michael Busch 612-747-1194 mbxx1288@gmail.com 18133 Settlers Way Eden Prairie  MN 55347
Region V Rep. Amanda Zeidler  612-250-4973 zeidlermama@gmail.com 10553 Peyton Ave SW Cokato MN 55321
Region VI Rep. Robert Matthys  507-828-0891 rmatthys@frontiernet.net  3269 Co Rd 24 Cottonwood  MN 56229
Region VII Rep Brett Mattson  507.383.1740  brett.mattson17@gmail.com   68753 162nd St. Albert Lee  MN  56007
Region VIII Rep Stacy Fritz 507.696.5853 sfritz@chatfield.k12.mn.us P.O. Box 393 31702 Lilac Road  Chatfield MN 55923
At-Large Marjorie Schleper 320.761.9598 schle527@umn.edu        
Staff LuAnn Schloesser 507.995.9404  luann.schloesser@mnffafoundation.org              43583 Rabbit Road St. Peter   MN  56082
President's Circle Coordinator Fred Troendle             

 

Ex-Officio

             
Historian Ed Frederick 507.835.3224 frede010@umn.edu 39031 State Hwy 13 Waseca MN 56093
State Association Pres Spencer Wolter       Windom MN  
State Asso Past Pres PJ Aarsvold 507.923.1494

pjaarsvold@gmail.com

 12443 County Road 41  Altura MN 55910
State Advisor Joel Larsen 651-582-8395 joel.larsen@state.mn.us        
State Exec Secretary Juleah Tolosky 518.832.0313 jtolosky@umn.edu P.O. Box 130354 2000 Co Rd B2 Roseville  MN 55113
MN FFA Foundation George Peichel 507.794.5310 Gpeichel@redred.com        
MN FFA Foundation Val Aarsvold 507.534.0188 val.aarsvold@mnffafoundation.org        
MAAE Jeremy Daberkow 507.764.4661 jeremy_daberkow@martin.k12.mn.us        
MAAE Mary Hoffman 507.794.7904 mary.hoffmann@sleepyeye.mntm.org        
FFA Alumni Intern Paige Hildebrandt 507.461.5253 phildebr@umn.edu        
 FFA Alumni Intern  Libby Wilts 320.444.7296  Wilts019@umn.edu         

 

Additional Contacts

             
Leadership Dev Coord Lavyne Rada 605.695.1861 rada@umn.edu 28551 CSAH 25 Grove City MN 56243
Past National Board Steve Olson 651.270.3439 solson@minnesotaturkey.com 110 Serenity Circle Buffalo MN 55313
Past Board Member Marv Ziner 612.382.0093 mdziner@aol.com 617 Gates Ave. Elk River MN 55330
Past Board Member Greg Gosen 507.852.2920 silvercrestcharolais@gmail.com 68831 150th St. Albert Lea MN 56007

 


 Print   

Home | Newsletters | Start an Affiliate | Alumni Council | Region Rep Information | Events | Awards | Strategic Plan | Contact Us
Minnesota FFA Alumni Association    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement    Visit IntegraLogics