Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Minnesota FFA    Minnesota FFA Foundation    Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Search Register    Login
A Special Project of:
Minnesota FFA Foundation
Alumni Council :: MN Alumni Affiliates
 MN FFA Alumni Affiliates

Region

Affiliate

Affiliate Contact

Email

Phone

2

Brainerd

Kevin Thesing

kthesing@lakesprinting.com

218.828.7700

2

Long Prairie/Grey Eagle

James Wielenberg

jmwielenberg@yahoo.com

320.815.5075

2

Staples Motley

Aimee Brichacek

tabric2001@gmail.com

218.296.1371

3

Battle Lake

Darrell Franze

mdfranze@arvig.net

218.864.8654

3

Holdingford

Brian Skwira

bskwira61@gmail.com

320.248.7575

3

Pope County/Minnewaska

Paul Koubsky

bootedacres@wisper.wireless.com

320.634.3982

3

Sauke Centre

Allan Ulbricht

allan.ulbricht@mn.bank.com

320.267.4207

3

Stevens County

Paul Koehl

koehlexcavating@fedtel.net

320.766.3612

4

AFSA

Andrea Blosberg

afsaffaalumni@afsahighschool.com

651.208.3999

4

Buffalo

Charles Krause

krsholst@lkdllink.net

763.639.3604

4

Elk River

Ben Ostrom

bendo1056@msn.com

612.286.5657

4

Forest Lake

Kurt Schrader

twinlake4@gmail.com

 

4

Howard Lake/Waverly/Winstead

Quay Zander

thezanders@hotmail.com

612.940.9294

4

Metro FFA Alumni & Friends

Lisa Moorhouse

lisa.moorhouse@chsinc.com

651.355.3758

5

Dassel Cokato

Devin Dahlman

kevin@dahlco.com

612.201.0477

5

Eden Valley Watkins

Steve Schmitt

schmittfms@gmail.com

320.333.0655

5

KMS

Harmon Wilts

harmon.wilts@monsanto.com

320.894.8973

5

Lac qui Parle Valley

Brandon Ulstad

bulstad@hotmail.com

320-598-3758

5

Lakeview

Robert Matthys

RMATTHYS@FRONTIERNET.NET

507-828-0891

5

Litchfield

Judy Barka

barkajudy@gmail.com

320.693.3582

5

Paynesville

Ken Utsch

 

320.987.3453

5

Redwood Valley

Joel Mathiowetz

joelmathiowetz@gmail.com

320.522.2657

6

Marshall

Theresa Welu

twelu@yahoo.com

507.530.7873

6

Sleepy Eye

Larry Baumgardt

 

507-920-5321

6

Springfield

Lori Herfurth

kelter@newulmtel.net

507.723.5178

7

Albert Lea

Kim Meyer

kmeyer@albertlea.k12.mn.us

507.379.5414 x 5420

7

Blooming Prairie

Bill Rinkenberg

rink@blossoms.k12.mn.us

507.456.4907

7

Gibbon/Fairfax/Winthrop

Steve Messerli

smesserli@hotmail.com

507.276.4595

7

Glenville Emmons

Paul Hansen

 

507.448.3465

7

Owatonna

Vic Richardson

vcrich@charter.net

507.451.3441

7

United South Central/Wells

Dan Dylla

ddylla@unitedsouthcentral.org

507.553.5819

7

Waseca

Barb Roesler

roeb@waseca.k12.mn.us

507.837.5541

7

Watertown Mayer

Kelly Thaemert

jkthaemert@yahoo.com

612.720.2923

8

Austin

John Carroll

jkcarroll@deskmedia.com

507.434.3500

8

Chatfield

Scott Winslow

twinoakacres1854@yahoo.com

507.951.0363

8

Hayfield

Tom Franke

 

507.208.0504

8

Kenyon Wanamingo

Lorin Pohlman

lnpohlman@hotmail.com

507.951.4279

8

Pine Island

Raymond Bye

rfb46904@hotmail.com

507.527.2044

8

Plainview Elgin Millville

Paul Aarsvold

paarsvold@isd2899.k12.mn.us

507.951.5496

8

Randolph

Mark May

markmay@glenbrooklumber.com

612-363-1081

8

Spring Valley

Kristal Brogan

brogan.kristal@kingsland.k12.mn.us

(507) 346.7276 x3122

8

St. Charles

Chad Kieffer

chadkieffer@hotmail.com

 

8

Winona

Jeff Romine

jromine@WDLARSON.COM

507.689.2952

8

Zumbrota-Mazeppa

Craig Stehr

grady4520@yahoo.com

507.732.5228

 

 


 Print   

MN Alumni Affiliates | Region Representatives
Minnesota FFA Alumni Association    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement    Visit IntegraLogics