Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Minnesota FFA    Minnesota FFA Foundation    Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Search Register    Login
A Special Project of:
Minnesota FFA Foundation
Awards :: Outstanding FFA Alumni Coaching Award
 Minnesota Outstanding FFA Alumni Coaching Award


This award is designed to recognize an individual FFA Alumni member and the FFA Alumni Chapter that  have assisted or coached their FFA Chapter with Career Development Events at local, regional, state, national and invitational events.  The award is open to all FFA Alumni members that have paid state and national alumni annual dues.  The FFA Alumni Chapter must be in good standing.  FFA Advisors are not eligible to receive this award.

Nominations are due January 31st. Results will be announced at the State FFA Alumni Conference on February 29.


Please see ssubmint nominations at this link.


 Minnesota Outstanding FFA Alumni Coaching Award Winners

2017 - Russ Runck

2016 -

2015 - 

2014- Larry Baumgardt- Sleepy Eye

2013 - Kevin Dahlman - Dassel Cokato

2011 - Sharon Davis - Glenville Emmons

2009 - Sherry Newell Opitz - Paynesville

2008 - Danita Piepenburg - Dassel-Cokato

2007 - Lori Takasaki - Brainerd

2006 - Bobbi Knudson and Greg Gosen


 Award Application

 TitleOwnerCategoryModified DateSize 
MN FFA Alumni- Outstanding Coach CriteriaMinnesota FFA Alumni 1/20/2014128.70 KBDownload
MN FFA Alumni Coaching Award Application 2013Jaclyn Dingels 1/2/2013UnknownDownload


Minnesota FFA Alumni Association    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement    Visit IntegraLogics