Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Minnesota FFA    Minnesota FFA Foundation    Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Search Register    Login
A Special Project of:
Minnesota FFA Foundation
Awards :: Outstanding FFA Alumni Member Award
 Minnesota Outstanding FFA Alumni Member Award


The Minnesota FFA Alumni Association encourages you to nominate a Minnesota FFA Alumni Association member for recognition for their contributions on local and/or state levels.


Nominations are due January 31st. Results will be announced at the State FFA Alumni Conference on February 29.


Nominate a candidate here: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dFF1eGI5RUZ2T3pGTGtSbjJ0Z3k3aWc6MQ 




 Past Minnesota Outstanding FFA Alumni Member Award Winners

2017 - Lila Brogan

2016 - Katherine Meredith - Dassel Cokato 

2015 -  

2014- Mark May-Randolph

2013 - Jim Salfer - Dassel Cokato

2012 - Gary Dahms - Redwood Valley

2011 - Freda Jansen - Paynesville

2010 - Scott Winslow - Chatfield

2009 - Don Ackman

2008 - Dale Hallcock - Randolph

2007 - Pat Bakeberg - HLWW

2006 - Leslie Shuler








Minnesota FFA Alumni Association    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement    Visit IntegraLogics