Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Minnesota FFA    Minnesota FFA Foundation    Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Search Register    Login
A Special Project of:
Minnesota FFA Foundation
Contact Us
 Contact List For Minnesota FFA

 

 

MN FFA Alumni Association

PO Box 131298

 

Roseville, MN 55113

 

mnffaalumni@gmail.com

Officers Name Phone  E-mail Address      
President Harmon Wilts 320.444.4726 harmon.wilts@monsanto.com 505 150th Ave. SE Kerkhoven MN 56252
Pres-Elect Jim Burns 952.270.5750 jim.burns@procisesolutions.com 2755 County Road 21 Watertown MN 55388
Secretary Cara Soukup 612.272.9388 csoukup@mncorn.org 3612 Kipling Ave St. Louis Park MN 55416
Treasurer Tim Claus  952.884.0609 louitim@aol.com 8505 Penn Circle  Bloomington MN 55431
Membership Mary Buschette 612.624.1745 mbuschet@umn.edu 2936 Fernwood Street Roseville MN 55113
Past President Judy Barka 320.221.0219 jbarka@meekercoop.net 6363 330th St. Watkins MN 55389
Region I Rep Mark Jirik  612.801.9199 mark_jirik@cargill.com 156 Shorewood Dr Detroit Lakes  MN  56501
Region II Rep Aimee Brichacek 218.296.1371 tabric2001@gmail.com 46197 Red Oak Road Staples MN 56479
Region III Rep Charles Erickson 218.495.3321 cyerick@prtel.com 34115 Co. Hwy 74 Battle Lake MN 56515
Region IV Rep Cara Soukup 612.272.9388 csoukup@mncorn.org 3612 Kipling Ave. St. Louis Park MN 55416
Region V Rep Coryann Flood 612.226.8184 crflood@charter.net 550 Brooks Lake Road Cokato MN 55321
Region VI Rep Theresa Welu 507.530.7873 twelu@yahoo.com 12347 St. Hwy 19 Milroy MN 56263
Region VII Rep Jill Grams 320.583.0481 grams006@umn.edu 720 West 5th Street Winthrop MN 55396
Region VIII Rep Stacy Fritz 507.867.4210 sfritz@chatfield.k12.mn.us 828 Fillmore St. SE Chatfield MN 55923
Rep At-Large Marjorie Schleper 320.761.9598 marjorie.schleper@my.uwrf.edu        
Intern Paige Hildebrandt

507.461.5253

mnffaalumni@gmail.com        

 


 Print   

Home | Newsletters | Start an Affiliate | Alumni Council | Region Rep Information | Events | Awards | Strategic Plan | Contact Us
Minnesota FFA Alumni Association    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement    Visit IntegraLogics