Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Minnesota FFA    Minnesota FFA Foundation    Minnesota FFA Alumni
  Search Register    Login
A Special Project of:
Minnesota FFA Foundation
Contact Us
 Contact List For Minnesota FFA

 

 

MN FFA Alumni Association

PO Box 131298

 

Roseville, MN 55113

 

mnffaalumni@gmail.com

Officers Name Phone  E-mail Address      
President Jim Burns 952.270.5750 jim.burns@procisesolutions.com 2755 County Road 21 Watertown MN 55388
Pres-Elect Corynn Flood 612.226.8184 crflood@charter.net 550 Brooks Lake Road Cokato  MN 55321
Secretary LuAnn Schloesser 507.934.4284 cedarpostls@gmil.com 43583 Rabbit Road St. Peter MN 56082
Treasurer Tim Claus  952.884.0609 louitim@aol.com 8505 Penn Circle  Bloomington MN 55431
Membership Cara Soukup 612.272.9388 csoukup@mncorn.org 6808 5th Ave S. Richfield MN 55423
Past President Harmon Wilts  320.444.4726 harmon.wilts@monsanto.com 505 150th Ave. SE Kerkhoven MN 56252
Region I Rep Mark Jirik  612.801.9199 mark_jirik@cargill.com 156 Shorewood Dr Detroit Lakes  MN  56501
Region II Rep Aimee Brichacek 218.296.1371 tabric2001@gmail.com 46197 Red Oak Road Staples MN 56479
Region III Rep Tahni Gayton 320.815.8936 tgayton@gmail.com   Fargo ND  
Region IV Rep Michael Busch 612.747.1194 mbxx1128@gmail.com 18133 Settlers Way Eden Prairie MN 55347
Region V Rep Amanda Zeidler 612.250.4973 zeidlermama@gmail.com 10553 Peyton Ave SW Cokato MN 55321
Region VI Rep Zach Otto 507.776.6066 zachotto@outlook.com   Slayton MN 56172
Region VII Rep Russ Runck  952.465.4554 rrunck@charter.net  321 Monarda Way   Watertown MN  55388
Region VIII Rep Stacy Fritz 507.867.4210 sfritz@chatfield.k12.mn.us 828 Fillmore St. SE Chatfield MN 55923
Rep At-Large Marjorie Schleper 320.761.9598 marjorie.schleper@my.uwrf.edu        
Intern Kristine Schechinger

507.481.4066

mnffaalumni@gmail.com        

 


 Print   

Home | Newsletters | Start an Affiliate | Alumni Council | Region Rep Information | Events | Awards | Strategic Plan | Contact Us
Minnesota FFA Alumni Association    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement    Visit IntegraLogics