FFA Alumni Mission

The mission of the Minnesota FFA Alumni Association is to secure the promise of Agriculture Education and FFA on by creating an environment where people and communities can develop their potential for premier leadership, personal growth and career success.

FFA Alumni Vision

The vision of the Minnesota FFA Alumni Association is to have an active and engaged FFA Alumni and Supporters affiliate for each Minnesota FFA chapter.

MN FFA Alumni Executive Council

President: Corynn Flood – crflood@charter.net 

Vice President: Mark Jirik – mark.jirik@ndsu.edu

Past President: Jim Burns – jim.burns@procisesolutions.com

Secretary: LuAnn Schloesser – cedarpostls@gmail.com

Treasurer: Tim Claus – louitim@aol.com

Co-Treasurer: Stan Vander Kooi – stan@vkfarmmgt.com

Program Coordinator: Tiffany Klaphake – tiffany.klaphake@clcmn.edu

Membership Coordinator: Cara Soukup – cara.a.soukup@gmail.com

President’s Circle Coordinator: Fred Troendle – fredtroendle@gmail.com 

To contact your local region representative please email us at mnffaalumni@gmail.com and we will connect you.