Alumni & Supporters Council

Cara Soukup

President

President@mnffaalumni.org

Amanda Zeidler

President Elect

zeidlermama@gmail.com

Mark Jirik

Past President

mark@aghub.com.au

Susan Schatz

Secretary

sschatz@hotmail.com

Natasha Mortenson

Executive director

Admin@mnffaalumni.org

Stan Vander Kooi

Treasurer

Treasurer@mnffaalumni.org

Joy Schmidt

Membership Coordinator

Membership@mnffaalumni.org

Rylan Sabo

At Large/Young Alumni representative

saboryl001@gmail.com

Steve Olson

Hall of Fame Co-Chair

Jim Burns

Hall of Fame Co-Chair

Gabi Joos

COmmunications INtern

gabriellecatherine21@gmail.com

Determine your region and find the contact for your region director below!

Jared Reining

Region I Director

jaredreining@gmail.com

Position Open

Region II Director

membership@mnffaalumni.org

Kathy Ratka

Region III Director
kathyratka@me.com

Position Open

Region IV Director

membership@mnffaalumni.org

Andrew Kieke

Region V Director

ak.kieke@gmail.com

Jeff voss

Region VI Director
Jeff.voss63@gmail.com

Jamie Hugoson

Region VII Director

Jhugoson@icloud.com

Brian Sather

Region VIII Director

brian.sather24@gmail.com